HANA Microelectronics Group. : Content Management

Mr. Richard David Han

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Terrence Philip Weir

Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer,
Human Resources,
Management Information System
and Corporate Affairs

Mr. Sanjay Niredra Mitra

Executive Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer Semiconductors
and Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Insuk Kim

Executive Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer Microelectronics
and Chief Technician Officer

Mr. Wichai Sukprasertkul

Vice President
and General Manager of

Ms. Achara Chaicharncheep

Finance and Accounting
Senior Manager

Click the name for more details
This website uses cookies to provide you with a best browsing experience. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and Privacy Policy. Accept